Podcast Is Up And Thank You

Finally… so my friend has finally finished editing the podcast and it is up on sound cloud as we speak, but before I give you a link to the podcast I just want to say thank you to everyone who has supported my blog and my social media over that past months, you guys mean alot to me and you give me something to look forward to every time I upload a post, even though I don’t have a large following the followers I do have give me the strength and happiness to do what I do.

This podcast and my personal podcast is opening up and new window to you guys to let me interact with you more and to hopefully make a difference in someone’s life, I hope you enjoy these podcasts and please let me know any feedback back, either on my social media or on my blog thank you guys and I love xx

Personal : JakesPodcast

Group: The Girls + The Gay

@JakeXo

Leave a Reply

