Sims 4 and Teen Wolf

Over the past few weeks I have legit done nothing bar, play the Sims 4, watch netflix (more specifically Teen Wolf) and listened to Spotify. I’ve basically became a walking unsocial slug, well I’m mean more than usual and I have to say I’ve liked having some me time the past few weeks and just chilling and not having to worry about getting up early for plans or school ect. ( it’s the summer holidays over here in the UK ) and I’ve liked having a break from my podcast and blog, and now I’m excited to be back and rolling with new gaming videos starting tomorrow and a new podcast episode tomorrow as well.

I’m going to try and stick to my plan of uploading a gaming video 2 times a week, 1 podcast a week, 1 main channel video a week and 1 blog post a week, the reason I’m doing 2 gaming videos is I have 2 Sims Series’s on my channel the Let’s Play The Sims 4 Supernatural Beings series and also a new series I’m going to be starting for the Sims 3 so yeah.

Excited and Nervous but mostly excited, guess this means I’m not going to be an unsocial slug anymore huh??….. nah no it doesn’t

@JakeXo

Leave a Reply

